التفاصيل تكمن في التحكم
منطقة التحكم مصممة هندسياً لتوفير دقة وراحة فائقة. ملمس ناعم ومضاد لبصمات الأصابع وصديق للجلد يرتقي بشكل ووظيفة المقابض إلى مستوى جديد

اكتشف مجموعة أفران الغاز من توشيبا الشرق الأوسط

إن فرن الطبخ هو من الأمور الأساسية التي يجب أن تتواجد في كل مطبخ، وفي حال كنت تحب الطهي أو كنت ممن يفضلون إعداد وجبات منزلية وصحية لعائلاتهم فإن فرن وموقد الطبخ هو أول ما ستفكر بشراءه عند انتقالك لمنزل جديد.

إن أفران الغاز هي خيار الطبخ الأفضل حيث يمكنك الاعتماد على فرن الغاز لتلبية كافة متطلباتك واحتياجاتك المتعلقة بطبخ الوجبات المختلفة، وبما أن توشيبا دائماً ما كانت تسعى لإرضاء عملائها ومعرفة ما يحتاجونه بدقة فقد قمنا بتقديم مجموعة أفران الغاز الخاصة بنا.

إن أفران الغاز من سلسلة لافا صممت لتكون متينة وعصرية وأنيقة في ذات الوقت لتختلف بذلك عن أفران الغاز التقليدية وتضفي لمسة فاخرة على مطبخك وتمنحك تجربة طبخ مثالية وملائمة لاحتياجتك المختلفة.

تتوافر أفران الغاز من توشيبا بأحجام مختلفة وهي 60 × 60 سم و90 × 60 سم وهذا يمنحك خيار انتقاء ما يناسب متطلباتك ومتطلبات عائلتك.

عند شرائك لأحد أفران الغاز من توشيبا فإنك ستتمكن من طهي ألذ الوجبات من خلال ما نوفره لك من مواصفات مذهلة مثل سيخ الشواية والإشعال الكهربائي وشعلات SABAF ومنظم حرارة الفرن والمزيد من المميزات التي ستضمن لك تجربة طهي لا مثيل لها.

تسوق أفضل أفران الغاز من توشيبا في السعودية والإمارات والكويت والبحرين وعمان وقطر.

Details Matter.
Ergonomically designed, the controlling area is crafted to offer superb precision and comfort. Smooth, anti-fingerprint and skin-friendly texture take both the look and functionality of the knobs to a new level; long and rounded oven handle make sure every grab and touch is easy and gentle.

Explore Toshiba’s Gas Cooking Range

Cookers are an essential part of every kitchen. No home will be complete without one. If you love to cook or you have a family that needs home-cooked meals on a daily basis, purchasing a cooker will be the first thing to come into your mind when moving to a new house.

Gas cookers are the most reliable option when it comes to satisfying your daily cooking needs. And since we’ve always been there to meet our clients’ needs and prioritize their requirements, we introduced Toshiba’s gas cooking range.

Our Lava Series gas cooking range is designed to be modern and stylish, elevating the appearance of the traditional gas cookers, adding elegance to your cooking space, and taking your cooking experience to a whole new level.

Our gas cooking range provides two different sizes, 60x60cm, and 90x60cm, to give you the option to choose the one that suits your needs better.

Cook the most delicious meals for your family with our gas cookers. Leverage advanced features including 5 SABAF burners and a built-in thermostat that will ensure your food will get just the right temperature to enjoy a perfect meal.

Discover our gas cooking range and purchase a Toshiba gas cooker in the KSA, the UAE, Kuwait, Bahrain, Oman, and Qatar.