الغسالات
عوامل تصفية إضافية الإغلاق للتطبيق
إعادة تعيين عامل التصفية
السعة (كجم)
دورة الغسيل السريعة
نوع المحرك

اشتر أفضل غسالة تحميل علوي اليوم في السعودية والكويت والإمارات والبحرين وقطر وعمان

صممت غسالة التحميل العلوي من توشيبا لتضع النظافة وراحة العميل في مقدمة الأولويات، وتجعل من عملية غسل الملابس مهمة سهلة تستهلك وقتاً وجهداً أقل.

لضمان حصولك على نتائج النظافة الأمثل فقد زودنا غسالة التحميل العلوي من توشيبا بعاكس SS-D، تساعد هذه التقنية الثورية على توفير الطاقة وتجعل من الغسالة بتحميل علوي أكثر متانة لتدوم أطول وتخدمك لسنوات عديدة وتقدم لك نظافة لا مثيل لها. كما أن عاكس SS-D يعمل على التخفيف من الضوضاء الصادرة من الغسالة.

إن قدرة الغسالة على إزالة البقع الصعبة ومحافظتها على جودة النسيج في ذات الوقت هي من أهم الأمور التي يجب أن تأخذها في عين الاعتبار عند اختيارك لغسالة ملابس. للتعامل مع البقع العنيدة تقوم غسالة التحميل العلوي من توشيبا بتوظيف تقنية Ultra Fine Bubble والتي تعمل على صناعة فقاعات صغيرة أصغر بـ 10-200 مرة من الفراغات الموجودة في مختلف الأنسجة، لتغلغل هذه الفقاعات بعمق في الملابس وتزيل مختلف البقع والأوساخ لتمنحك ملابس نظيفة برائحة منعشة.

وفي حال كنت من الذين لا يزالون يحبذون غسل قطع معينة يدويا للحصول على نتائج أفضل، فإن غسالة التحميل العلوي تمنحك نتائج مماثلة لتلك التي ستحصل عند غسل الملابس على اليد. تعمل تقنية DUO Active Roller على منحك نتائج مثالية مشابهة للغسيل اليدوي ودون بذلك أي مجهود أو إضاعة أي وقت من خلال تحريك الملابس بقوة كافية لإزالة أعند البقع.

Laundry
More Filters Close to Apply
Reset Filters
Capacity (KG)
Quick Wash Cycle
MOTOR TYPE

Shop the Best Top Load Washing Machines Today in the KSA, the UAE, Kuwait, Bahrain, Qatar.

Toshiba’s top load washing machine is designed to prioritize hygiene and turns doing laundry into an easier process, consuming less time and effort.

To help you get the ultimate results and reduce energy consumption, we designed our top load washing machine with an SS-D Inverter Motor 48. With this revolutionary technology, your top load washing machine will be energy efficient and last longer with unmatched durability, delivering the best results. The S-DD Inverter will also help in reducing the noise made during the washing process.

How good a washing machine is in removing stubborn stains while maintaining the quality of the fabric is one most important things you consider when choosing a washer. To deal with stubborn stains our top load washing machine uses Ultra Fine Bubble technology, which generates nano-sized air bubbles that are 10 to 200 smaller than the gaps in fabrics. With such a small size, the bubbles penetrate deep into the fabric, decomposing stains and dirt and leaving you with the cleanest results and a refreshing smell.

And if you still think that no washing machine can imitate the premium results you get when you hand wash your clothes, then you will be happy to know that DUO Active Roller technology used in our top load washing machines delivers the same results you get when scrubbing your laundry manually, by employing powerful agitation to remove stains.